The Championships of County Dublin 2013

Railway Cup: Championship Singles

Winner:            Simon Williams

Runner-up:       Danny Johnston 


Boxwell Cup: Handicap Singles

Winner:            Su Stenhouse

Runner-up:       David McGrath 


Coronation Bowls: Handicap Doubles

Winners:          H.Sypkens & S.Williams

Runners-up:     Anne-Marie McGowan & Rónán Rogerson


Duff Mathews Cup: 3.5-8 bisques

Winner:            Su Stenhouse

Runner-up:       David McGrath


Mirabeau Cup: 9-14 bisques

Winner:            Tim Furlong

Runner-up:       Joe McGowan


Phantom Trophy: 15-20 bisques

Winner:            Anne-Marie McGowan

Runner-up:       Sylvia Briggs


Hilary Webb Trophy: Handicap Plate

Winner:            Geraldine O’Rourke



Completed draws can be viewed on this website.