Useful Links

Club Constitution and Rules


National Federation

Tennis Ireland – www.tennisireland.ie

National Player Database – www.tennisireland.net


Provincial Branch Websites

Connacht Branch Tennis Ireland – www.connachttennis.ie
Leinster Branch Tennis Ireland – www.leinstertennis.ie
Munster Branch Tennis Ireland – www.munstertennis.com
Ulster Branch Tennis Ireland – www.ulstertennis.co.uk

Parks Tennis Ireland – www.parkstennis.com
Dublin Lawn Tennis Council – www.dltc.net


Irish Tennis Umpires Association

Contact E-mail – itua.email@gmail.com


International & Continental Federation Websites

International Tennis Federation – www.itftennis.com
Tennis Europe – www.tenniseurope.org
Asian Tennis Federation – www.asiantennis.com
Confederation of African Tennis – www.cattennis.com
Oceania Tennis Federation – www.oceaniatennis.com


Croquet Links

Croquet Assocaiton of Ireland – www.croquetireland.com
The Croquet Associaiton – www.croquet.org.uk
World Croquet Federation – www.wcfcroquet.org
Oxford Croquet Site – www.oxfordcroquet.com
Croquet Academy – www.thecroquetacademy.com
Croquet World Online Magazine – www.croquetworld.com
Croquet Resources on the Internet – www.croquet-australia.com.au
The Nottingham list – nottingham-lists.org.uk


Men’s & Ladies Professional Tour

Men’s ATP Tour – www.atptennis.com
WTA Ladies Tour – www.wtatennis.com


Grand Slam Websites

Australian Open – www.australianopen.com
Roland Garros – www.fft.fr/rolandgarros/default_en.asp
Wimbledon – www.wimbledon.org
US Open – www.usopen.org


Miscellaneous

Tournament Software – www.tournamentsoftware.com

Centenary Tennis Clubs –www.centenarytennisclubs.org

Irish Sports Council – www.irishsportscouncil.ie
Irish Institute of Sport – www.instituteofsport.ie
Federation of Irish Sports – www.irishsports.ie
Student Sport Ireland – www.studentsport.ie
Mervyn Colton Sports Photography – www.mervcolton.com
Tennis & Health – www.tennis-health.com
The Sports Village Cork – www.sportsvillagecork.com